Our Staff Team

We are fortunate to attract people who are passionate, bright and committed to implementing the GS1 system so as to drive positive change. They are dedicated and play a big role to the "the behind the scenes work" that ensures smooth running of our business on behalf of our members.
DesignationNameEmail
General Manager Michael Musembi m.musembi@gs1kenya.org
Finance & Admin. Manager Lilians Wafukho lwafukho@gs1kenya.org
Research and Development Manager Paul Pasaka pasaka@gs1kenya.org
Technical Manager Paschal Kasimu paschal@gs1kenya.org
Training Executive Gerald Nyamboga gerald@gs1kenya.org
Corporate Communications Manager Eva Buyu eva@gs1kenya.org
Filling Executive Maureen Tracy Odhiambo m.tracy@gs1kenya.org
Wambui Waweru info@gs1kenya.org
Customer Care Executive Faiza Rashid customercare@gs1kenya.org
Assistant Accountant Noelle Bommet n.bomett@gs1kenya.org
Traceability and Verification Executive Myriam Opicho m.opicho@gs1kenya.org
Membership Executive Maryann Wakio m.mwakio@gs1kenya.org
Support Staff Lucy Kagendo