Our Staff Team

We are fortunate to attract people who are passionate, bright and committed to implementing the GS1 system so as to drive positive change. They are dedicated and play a big role to the "the behind the scenes work" that ensures smooth running of our business on behalf of our members.
DesignationNameEmail
General Manager Michael Musembi m.musembi@gs1kenya.org
Finance & Admin. Manager Lilians Wafukho lwafukho@gs1kenya.org
Technical Manager Paul Pasaka pasaka@gs1kenya.org
Corporate Communication Manager Maureen Kimani m.kimani@gs1kenya.org
Research and Development Manager Paschal Kasimu paschal@gs1kenya.org
Technical Executive Gerald Nyamboga gerald@gs1kenya.org
Accountant Tom Okoth t.okoth@gs1kenya.org
Training Executive Corazon Aquino technical@gs1kenya.org
Public Relations Executive Eva Buyu eva@gs1kenya.org
Member Service Executive Wambui Waweru info@gs1kenya.org
Customer Care Executive Maureen Tracy customercare@gs1kenya.org
Regional Representative - Riftvalley Noelle Bommet n.bomett@gs1kenya.org
Regional Representative - Western Myriam Opicho m.opicho@gs1kenya.org
Regional Representative - Coast Maryann Wakio m.mwakio@gs1kenya.org
Support Staff Lucy Kagendo
Evans Barongo